[email protected]

Mise en oeuvre communautaire

Town of Salisbury

Salisbury is a town located in Westmorland County, New Brunswick. A village for 57 years, in January 2023 it was amalgamated with parts of four local districts to become a new town.

Ville de Riverview

Riverview is a town in Albert County, and is the largest town in New Brunswick, and despite being designated as a town it is the fifth-largest municipality in the province, with a population of 20,584 in 2021.

Climate Action Planning Resource Hub

If you’re an NB municipal leader or official, you’ll find everything you need to create a CEEP for your community: from developing a vision to setting targets to implementation and reporting.

Ville de Woodstock

Woodstock was the first incorporated town in New Brunswick on May 1, 1856 and boasts some of the finest 19th Century Victorian heritage homes, churches and civic buildings.

Village of Southern Victoria

Village of Southern Victoria

On January 1, 2023, the village changed its name to the Village of Southern Victoria as a result of Local Governance Reform. The Village is located in Victoria County, in western New Brunswick and is in close proximity to Tobique First Nation. The community is located in close proximity to the Trans Canada Highway, which has allowed it to develop an Industrial Park. It is also just 10 km from the US border.

Village of Southern Victoria

Première nation de St. Mary’s

Sitansisk is one of six communities that make up the Wolastoqiyik Nation. Sitansisk is a vital part of New Brunswick’s Capital City of Fredericton and is located next to the Wolastoq (also known as the Saint John River) on approximately 125.8 plus one hectares of land; a mere fraction of the Wolastoqiyik traditional unceded ancestral territory.

Village of Southern Victoria

Municipal District of St. Stephen Accelerator Program

La ville de St. Stephen est située dans le comté de Charlotte, sur les rives de la rivière Sainte-Croix, et compte une population de 4 415 personnes. Elle se trouve à proximité de la frontière américaine, de Saint John et de Fredericton. Cette ville est surnommée la « petite ville chocolatée du Canada » en raison de son histoire : les frères Ganong y ont fondé leur épicerie en 1873, qui deviendrait plus tard une grande entreprise chocolatière.